|Checks||SMS Credits||Status Pages||Monthly Price|
None of these plans fit your needs? Contact us with details about your requirements and we'll construct the perfect plan for you.
Your sites are monitored from multiple locations on the interval you choose (every minute, for example). If Observery detects an issue with your site it confirms the issue with another location prior to notification.
Observery allows you to monitor HTTP, HTTPS, PING, SSH, POP, SMTP, and IMAP services, with a variety of configuration options (Basic-Auth username and password, port, HTTP headers, ...).
If you cancel your Observery subscription within 30 days of signing up you will not be charged. If you wish to continue using Observery past the 30 day trial, you are not required to do anything, and you will be billed automatically at the end of the trial period. You can cancel your account at any time, but you are responsible for any charges that have occurred prior to your cancelation.
You can cancel your subscription any time from your Observery account page. There is no charge for cancellation, but you will be responsible for any charges that have occurred prior to your cancellation.
You can change your plan any time from your Observery account page. During the trial period you can upgrade / downgrade your plan without charge. After the trial period changing your plan may result in additional charges due to an increase in subscription fees.
When Observery detects an issue with one of your sites, notifications are sent to all Contacts you've configured to receive updates for the affected site. Contacts can be email addresses or SMS devices (phones, pagers). You can configure notifications to be sent as soon as an issue is detected, or on a delay of your choosing. If you choose a delay, notifications will only be sent if the problem is still onging at the time the notifications were scheduled to be sent. Delaying notifications is an excellent way to avoid over-notification for trivial outages.
Your account is credited the alloted SMS credits when your account renews. We doubt you'll ever need the full allotment of included SMS credits. On the off chance that you exceed your included allotment, you'll be able to purchase additional SMS credits. SMS credits included with your plan renewal do not carry over month to month, but any SMS credits you purchase will carry over month to month. Included credits will be used prior to any credits you've purchased.
All plans come with SMS credits included monthly. Should your account run out of SMS credits you can configure your account to purchase additional credits at the following prices: